Search our Site

Following on from the AGM we wish the best of luck to our new President Bob Campbell on his new appointment.  Best wishes also to the following members who will be taking up new positions in our Club.

Michael Hannon Hon Treasurer, Joe McShane Vice President, Vincent Hendrick Captain, Deirdre Sheehy Lady Captain, Cormac Ryan Vice Captain, Ann O'Connor Lady Vice Captain, Sean Glynn Junior Captain.  Tony Bean will continue as Hon Sec.

We are in good hands for next year, a big year for Castlewarden GC in its thirtieth anniversary.  Thank you to our outgoing President Robert Carroll for a great years work.