Our Team

Search our Site

Robert Carroll

Robert is our President for 2019.

Click here for Robert's bio

Janice Fleming

Janice is our Ladies Captain for 2019.
Click here for Janice's bio

David Kelly

David is our Club Captain for 2019.
Click here for David's bio

Bob Campbell

Bob is our Vice President for 2019.

Joe McShane

Joe is the Honorary Treasurer for 2019.

Vincent Hendrick

Vincent is our Vice Captain for 2019.

Deirdre Sheehy

Dierdre is our Lady Vice Captain for 2019.

Tony Bean

Tony is our Honorary Secretary for 2019.

Management Committee

  • President: Robert Carroll
  • Vice President: Bob Campbell
  • Captain: David Kelly
  • Lady Captain: Janice Fleming
  • Vice Captain: Vincent Hendrick
  • Lady Vice Captain: Deirdre Sheehy
  • Honorary Secretary: Tony Bean
  • Honorary Treasurer: Joe McShane
  • Ex. Officio: Brendan Lynch
  • Course: Diarmaid Marsh
  • Committee: Roisin Harpur
  • Committee: Loretta McHugh
  • Committee: Philippa Carr


  • Tony Kerr
  • Moses Morrissey
  • Majella McWeeney
  • Kathleen Burke
  • Brian Tighe

Men's Golf Committee

  • Captain: David Kelly
  • Vice Captain: Vincent Hendrick
  • Honorary Treasurer: Brendan McCann
  • Honorary Secretary: Joseph Sullivan
  • Competition Secretary: Eamonn Hogan
  • Handicap Secretary: Joe Robinson
  • Committee: Cormac Ryan
  • Committee: Monty Fitzgerald
  • Committee: Damien Brennan
  • Committee: Justin Condon
  • Ex. Officio: John Beirne

Ladies Golf Committee

  • Lady Captain: Janice Fleming
  • Honorary Secretary: Briege McShane
  • Honorary Treasurer: Anne Marie Pryal
  • Handicap Secretary: Terry Beirne
  • Competition Secretary: Katherine Moore
  • Committee: Mary Bean
  • Committee: Karen Deans
  • Committee: Jill Kerrigan
  • Committee: Deirdre Sheehy
  • Committee: Miriam Waldron
  • Committee: Ann O'Connor

Junior Golf Committee

  • Junior Captain: Daragh Campbell
  • Boys Convenor: Justin Condon
  • Girls Convenor: Nancy Meredith
  • Junior Liason Officer: Martin Barry
  • Club Childrens Officer: Joe Robinson
  • Committee: Karen Deans
  • Committee: Deirdre Sheehy


For all enquiries, please contact our office staff, Philippa & Colette, who can assist you.

Phone 01 458 9254, Dial 0 for the office.