Event Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
January 2018
  • Wednesday 13 April 2016 - Wednesday 04 April 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Men's Open    ::  Mens Opens
  • Wednesday 20 April 2016 - Wednesday 11 April 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Men's Open    ::  Mens Opens
  • Wednesday 27 April 2016 - Wednesday 18 April 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Men's Open    ::  Mens Opens
  • Wednesday 04 May 2016 - Wednesday 25 April 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Men's Open    ::  Mens Opens
  • Wednesday 11 May 2016 - Wednesday 02 May 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Men's Open    ::  Mens Opens
  • Wednesday 18 May 2016 - Wednesday 09 May 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Men's Open    ::  Mens Opens
  • Wednesday 25 May 2016 - Wednesday 16 May 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Men's Open    ::  Mens Opens
  • Wednesday 01 June 2016 - Wednesday 23 May 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Men's Open    ::  Mens Opens
  • Wednesday 08 June 2016 - Wednesday 30 May 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Men's Open    ::  Mens Opens
  • Wednesday 15 June 2016 - Wednesday 06 June 2018 08:00 - 17:00
    Men's Open    ::  Mens Opens

howdiddo

accomodation

guiilgu

Golfnet Login Button

discover Ireland Tours

On Facebook

map

Phone: +353 1 4589254
Fax:+353 1 4588972
Email:info@castlewardengolfclub.ie

To discuss Society or Group Booking

Contact The Office Here

Breaking News