Event Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
January 2017
  • Tuesday 12 January 2016 - Tuesday 03 January 2017
    Ladies Day    ::  Club Competition
  • Tuesday 19 January 2016 - Tuesday 10 January 2017
    Ladies Day    ::  Club Competition
  • Tuesday 26 January 2016 - Tuesday 17 January 2017
    Ladies Day    ::  Club Competition
  • Tuesday 02 February 2016 - Tuesday 24 January 2017
    Ladies Day    ::  Club Competition
  • Tuesday 09 February 2016 - Tuesday 31 January 2017
    Ladies Day    ::  Club Competition
  • Tuesday 16 February 2016 - Tuesday 07 February 2017
    Ladies Day    ::  Club Competition
  • Tuesday 23 February 2016 - Tuesday 14 February 2017
    Ladies Day    ::  Club Competition
  • Tuesday 01 March 2016 - Tuesday 21 February 2017
    Ladies Day    ::  Club Competition
  • Tuesday 08 March 2016 - Tuesday 28 February 2017
    Ladies Day    ::  Club Competition
  • Tuesday 15 March 2016 - Tuesday 07 March 2017
    Ladies Day    ::  Club Competition

howdiddo

accomodation

guiilgu

Golfnet Login Button

discover Ireland Tours

On Facebook

map

Phone: +353 1 4589254
Fax:+353 1 4588972
Email:info@castlewardengolfclub.ie

To discuss Society or Group Booking

Contact The Office Here

Breaking News